Library Bookshelves
Image by Peter Herrmann

Platform 101

How to build a manageable platform without breaking the bank and still have fun!
(even when you're a nobody!)

Fact is, platform feels surmountable and causes so much anxiety.

Want relief?

 

Join the 1 hour workshop with 
Jaime Jo Wright
to learn the ins, the outs, the pitfalls, and the anxiety-killer and joy-bringer of platform!

 

 

$50.00
December 7th, 2022
10 AM CT / 11 AM ET


 

Character Profiling

How to write deep characters that aren't all the same carbon copies or flat and boring. 

Characters can be tricky.

They have minds of their own.

 

But did you know there's profiling to help keep your characters in line, make sense, be interesting, and catapult your story from average to memorable characters.

 

Join the 1 hour workshop with Jaime Jo Wright!

 

$50.00
December 15th, 2022
1 PM CT / 2 PM ET




 

Starting a Story

I think I want to write, but I'm not sure. How do I start? What are the basics that I need to know? Is this a bad idea?

Getting started can be difficult.

Finding those ideas.

Knowing what genre to write in.

Understanding if you even have a good story idea to begin with.

Join the 1 hour workshop with 
Jaime Jo Wright

$50.00

Join the 1 hour workshop with Jaime Jo Wright!

$50.00
December 19th, 2022
7 PM CT / 8 PM ET

Raising the Stakes

Want to write a nail-biter? Even if it's romance, we probably want a book that will keep the reader on the edge. 

The fact is, whether you're new to writing or have been writing forever, this is the workshop that will teach you tips to take your story from "meh" to "wow! 

Join the 1 hour workshop with Jaime Jo Wright

$50.00

December 13th, 2022

4 PM CT / 5 PM ET